Skip to main content

Banking

Featured Topics

Upcoming Virtual Event With “Napkin Finance” Author Tina Hay

Nicole D.
Hey everyone! In case you’ve missed our announcement Monday, I’ve got some exciting news to share! Tomorrow, The Penny Hoarder will be hosting a virtual Q&A with “Napkin Finance” author Tina Hay. Mark your calendars for Thursday, Feb. 11 at 2 p.m. ET and join us on The Penny Hoarder’s Facebook page , where we’re sure to have an interesting and informative Facebook Live discussion. We’ll also be giving away five copies of “Napkin Finance” during the virtual event! For a chance to win,...Read More...
Hi @Latonia Whitley ! We haven't yet finalized the next pick for the book club. We're trying to assess the best way to move forward with everything, but I'll be sure to make an announcement once we've decided on the next book!Read More...
Would like to know the name of how the current book and how to obtain it the club has started. I'm new to this and really need to learn how to budget and save.Read More...
I'm glad you were able to watch later, @sthom ! And thanks!Read More...
I missed the live event but did watch later on Facebook and what a pleasure. I've been unable to participate in the overall book discussion as I intended. Have been out of pocket for a few weeks due to some health issues. But...Tina Hay's discussion with you was brilliant, Nicole. And, what a sweet face you have, if you don't mind my saying.Read More...
Last Reply By Nicole D. · First Unread Post

Topics

Personal loans

Denise L Wagoner
Hello. What are the best personal loan options for folks with no credit history (20yrs cash only) &/or low credit score with income under $18000?Read More...
Big Lew thats how i started i got my first car loan from my credit union low interest rate and i have built my credit score thanks for sharingRead More...