Skip to main content

Entrepreneurship

Featured Topics

January Money Challenge: Audit Your Automatic Bills & Subscriptions

Will S.
Welcome to The Penny Hoarder’s first monthly money challenge of 2022. The aim is to help you find simple ways to save money each month. To kick things off, let’s start with a question: How many subscriptions do you have? If you’ve lost track of the number over the years, you’re not alone. But we’re going to help you audit your automatic bill payments and subscriptions to help you save on services you no longer need. Here’s what to do to take the challenge: Go over your monthly statements...Read More...
Last Reply By KellyFromKeene · First Unread Post

Topics

Looking for Ideas

Shannon Peel
As an entrepreneur, what problems are you facing that you need a solution for? I'm a writer and my style is to write from the point of view of someone doing research to answer a question or solve a problem. I'm running out of ideas, so I thought I'd ask entrepreneurs, like yourselves, what barriers, challenges, obstacles, emotions you have getting in the way of your success. Please share in the comments and thank you for the help in brainstorming some ideas.Read More...
Last Reply By PiNaY · First Unread Post

what type of Business to start

Dear Fellow Penny Hoarders, I would like to know if anyone has a bright idea for a business. I would like to make one million dollars within one year! I have some capital available for business, but, we all know Dominos Pizza was started with $1,400 loan! So the amount is really not the most important, it is the idea! Thank you, Generous MoroccanRead More...
Last Reply By Shannon Peel · First Unread Post