I posted some brand new (Garnier) skin products on Offerup a couple days ago. Got a reply within an hour, "is this still available" so I reply, "yes, where would you like to meet to exchange". No response.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .