I always pick up spare change I find, and save all my change! It all goes into an empty 2 liter soda bottle that I cleaned out, and when it’s full, I’ll put it towards a vacation or something else special.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .