@E Allen I looked in to carpools. The problem with those is that I don't know where I am going for a job until I get it, and then I need the job immediately....I can do that once I get the job....I like the idea of cooking for payment.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .