Hello! I’m very happy to join! I wish I was more tech Savy but I will learn! Also, I’m in the generation where technology ages faster than I do! Lol! I welcome any information, tips, and how to get going!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .