Please advise. I wrote it and was trying to attach photos but they would not transmit. Therefore you may not have received it but I cannot find it on my iPad AND I would prefer not to rewrite. Thank you!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .