Its just us two and we can manage everything ourselves now with a laptop and phone. We are right now planning a nice RV tour through Virginia and will dedicate the first half of Mon-Wed for work and the rest is sightseeing and relaxing. I cant wait.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .