I increased my HSA contributions — pandemic or no, my goal is to keep setting more aside for medical expenses. During the shutdown, I didn't miss the extra money from my paycheck, so I'm trying to continue to "forget" about that money.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .