Skip to main content

Image result for saving

Saving and budgeting are the most celebrated word among Penny Hoarders. As a saving expert, I have shared many shopping saving tips and amazing ideas to save money in my buying guides. Now, I want to know your favorite shopping hack which you always use and love it. Mine is the cart abandonment and hunting deals and coupons.

And yes grabbing freebies is my favorite hobby.

What's your's?

Last edited by Former Member
Original Post

Replies sorted oldest to newest

Leslie Kay posted:
Madiha Jamal posted:

Mine is the cart abandonment and hunting deals and coupons.

And yes grabbing freebies is my favorite hobby.

What's your's?

What is the cart abandonment program?

In cart abandonment, if you leave something in your cart for later purchase, and don't check out, you can get a 20% discount promo code from the retailer within 24-48 hours. Most of the merchants usually send a discount or promo code via email to rescue the abandoned cart. This hack is seriously insane. you can get the item you like at some decent discounts.

P.S: Not all retailers send the promo code to rescue the abandoned cart.

You can find all the details about cart abandonment here:

https://wallethacks.com/cart-abandonment/

Hope this helps. Cheers :-)

When I was booking regular scheduled flights to the same city several times a year, I would book my next flight at the airport check-in counter and saved anywhere from $25 to $50 per round trip ticket. The savings came from the deletion of internet fees and some taxes the consumer pays when booking tickets online.