Want to save money while having fun?

I have been mystery shopping for over ten years now. I began with just eating at a fast food restaurant, filling out a quick report about the service, snapping a picture of my receipt and waited a couple of weeks for my reimbursement. (I admit I was skeptical that it was maybe a scam but I figured, well I have to eat anyways so if I don’t get paid back it wasn’t really that big of a deal so I decided to take a chance) Anyways, lo and behold, I was paid. I started doing more and more fast food shops, then I graduated to casual dining, that was also smooth sailing, then I worked up to fine dining, bars, and even hotels, yes, hotels! Some hotels are quick one night stays, some are two and on rare occasion, I have had opportunity to have a whole week stay! Mystery shopping has really helped me to save a lot of money both while traveling and at home. There are several other types of shops available such as retail, audits (where you count items) and phone shops where you call a company and ask about a product or service and don’t even have to leave your home. There are so many options and so many companies that offer these services. I highly suggest if you enjoy going out to eat and to bars and stay in hotels, etc that you sign up to be a mystery shopper. There are tons of legitimate companies buy my suggestion is to check out the MSPA website which carries a list of current companies as there are of course scams out there around every corner. Basically, if a company wants any type of money from you, that is a scam and do not sign up. Legit mystery shopping companies do not charge you anything to join or to shop. My personal recommendation would be to start with a solid company such as Service With Style dot com and get your feet wet and then branch off with some other companies as well. I would love to help with any questions you have about getting started. Have fun and please send me any of your money saving tips. I used to coupon b