How I Make $600 Working 8 Hours a Week.

Hey!

My name is Soloman. I’m 21 years old and I make $600/week working 8 hours total. I can’t guarantee you’ll make as much as I do. Every state has it’s own average salary and other things that may result in more or less income. But this works for me and I hope it works for you.

I’m a professional reseller. I used to sell on EBay strictly. But now I sell on Amazon, Facebook Marketplace, Craigslist, OfferUp, Letgo…etc

Before anyone thinks you need a bunch of money to make money let me shut you down right there. I can start the day with $25 and still end up with $600 by the end.

Most resellers tell you to go to Walmart, Ross, or some other retail giant and go to the clearance section. Others say go to garage sales. But going to garage sales takes too much time. Let’s be honest, if a lot of people are reselling from the clearance section of Walmart (or they can just go to the clearance aisle themselves and buy it there) why buy from you?

So forget about mainstream retail giants. Go to the thrift store! You’re catching on. But there’s another part to it.

Why waste your precious time going there anyway? You risk nothing valuable being there. Even if it is valuable it might not even be profitable. If you think in terms of time investment things really change. But the key part is to always ask yourself how you can do it with barely any effort… Despite the fact being lazy is frowned upon in society.

So, what do you do and how do you do it with minimum effort?

Do your research first. Whatever niche you want to get into and sell.

• Pick your niche(s)

• Go on Ebay, find what item(s) in that niche sell the most.

• Keep a lookout for items with multiple watchers.

• Look for high amount of sales. But high amount of sales for multiple sellers. If there’s only one seller with 1,000 sales and everyone else has 100 do not jump on it.

• Stay away from items that are less than $10 and have small profit margins.